Kitz ADSL Broadband Information
adsl spacer  
Support this site
Home Broadband ISPs Tech Routers Wiki Forum
 
     
   Compare ISP   Rate your ISP
 
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 29 30 [31] 32 33 ... 74

Author Topic: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)  (Read 91222 times)

Lil-Koby

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #450 on: January 11, 2018, 02:29:14 AM »

@shdf
Imho there is no need to use the DGA4130 as a router if you allready own a good dual-core router with a decent firmware...
I'm pretty sure j0hn wants to use his Asus RT-AC68U@Merlin firmware as the main router, which is completly understandable.
Personaly I would't swap my Archer C2600@LEDE as the main router with the DGA4130 either.
Mainly because of the many functions that im currently using and the complexity of my setup.
On top the C2600 is way too powerfull to degrade it as a simple switch with Wifi access point and DMZ or double NAT wouldn't be an option for me. ;)

@j0hn
You should be able to deactivate the vlan tag within the GUI. Look at the Broadband section under "Inernet channel". If it's not avalible try to install another GUI version...
At the moment i'm quite happy with version 3.36 but keep in mind that there is a bug with versions over 3.25 where the GUI shows "Bridge Disable" even tho the bridge mode will work fine without any problems. As a workaround you could try my config from the following post: Link
Or just install version 3.25, which hasn't got this visual "bridge disabled" bug...
« Last Edit: January 11, 2018, 02:31:18 AM by Lil-Koby »
Logged
DGA4130@bridge, fw 1.1.0, GUI: 7.17.3 <3
DGA4132@bridge, fw 1.1.0, GUI: 7.17.3 <3
Archer C2600@LEDE 18.06

gazaai

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 202
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #451 on: January 12, 2018, 09:17:37 AM »

Well after hours of flashing firmware and gui updates, finally got it to become stable. Version 1.0.4 and the latest GUI.

Couldn't get 1.1.0 to boot for some reason.

I kept having an issue where the custom GUI would only show 6 or so tiles after changing the settings for my setup and restarting.
This was no use as I couldn't get into the port forwarding section etc whenever I wanted to.

In the end I kept saving config files before each individual setting and tracked it down to the Setup Wizard so I had to end up just changing the broadband settings manually in the 'network' config file.

And all is well. Not as good as a sync rate as my Billion 8800nl but the FEC errors seem to be wayyy lower and now my line might actually be more stable and hopefully the INP value will decrease now.

Thanks for the help in this guide btw :fingers:
Logged
Plusnet: 80 / 20
MDWS Username: GaZaai

Modem: Billion 8800NL (Bridge Mode)
Router + AP: NETGEAR R7800 (OpenWRT/LEDE)
APs: 2x Linksys Linksys EA6700

Lil-Koby

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #452 on: January 12, 2018, 02:37:25 PM »

@gazaai
I'm glad that you got it working ! ;)

Hopefully there will be some (useable) xdsl driver improvements in the future...
I think the BCM63138 should perform on par with your BCM63168 based 8800nl.
Do you happen to know your Linecard Vendor ID and version ? (check with DSL stats or telnet/ssh via xdslctl info --vendor)
Logged
DGA4130@bridge, fw 1.1.0, GUI: 7.17.3 <3
DGA4132@bridge, fw 1.1.0, GUI: 7.17.3 <3
Archer C2600@LEDE 18.06

gazaai

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 202
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #453 on: January 12, 2018, 06:34:15 PM »

@gazaai
I'm glad that you got it working ! ;)

Hopefully there will be some (useable) xdsl driver improvements in the future...
I think the BCM63138 should perform on par with your BCM63168 based 8800nl.
Do you happen to know your Linecard Vendor ID and version ? (check with DSL stats or telnet/ssh via xdslctl info --vendor)


hmm. cant get port forwarding to work this is a must, also Upnp doesn't seem to work either.
Logged
Plusnet: 80 / 20
MDWS Username: GaZaai

Modem: Billion 8800NL (Bridge Mode)
Router + AP: NETGEAR R7800 (OpenWRT/LEDE)
APs: 2x Linksys Linksys EA6700

Lil-Koby

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 80
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #454 on: January 12, 2018, 06:57:27 PM »

@gazaai
BDCM:0xb12d = Broadcom 177.45 and the DGA4130 should work quite well with this type of Linecard.
Can't help you regarding portforwarding and upnp, i only use this device in bridge mode in front of my main router...
Logged
DGA4130@bridge, fw 1.1.0, GUI: 7.17.3 <3
DGA4132@bridge, fw 1.1.0, GUI: 7.17.3 <3
Archer C2600@LEDE 18.06

shdf

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 359
    • Liveboxinfo
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #455 on: January 14, 2018, 06:53:27 PM »

i just tested the Driver from the latest asus AC88u, but also by replacing the files xdslctl, xtmctl, dsldiagd...I thought I had bricked my dga4130 :no:, it went in bootloop and the reset button was not doing anything...i reflashed the firmware 1.0.3 with TFTP which didn't change anything, was i on bank2 ?? i don't remember because with all the tests done with autoflashgui, etc...maybe i was moved on bank2...
Finaly by hitting this reset button at different timings during the boot sequence it decided to work  :)
morality: don't play with these drivers !  ;D
« Last Edit: January 14, 2018, 08:20:36 PM by shdf »
Logged
DGA4130 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
DGA4132 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
MEGA : https://mega.nz/#F!yM0RkJjT!I7Y8-mreSHLUW7uPuZtZgQ

gazaai

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 202
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #456 on: January 17, 2018, 01:30:03 PM »

@gazaai
BDCM:0xb12d = Broadcom 177.45 and the DGA4130 should work quite well with this type of Linecard.
Can't help you regarding portforwarding and upnp, i only use this device in bridge mode in front of my main router...
Alright that is good then.
I've went ahead and bought a Linksys WRT3200ACM to pair up with the DGA4130.
What is the best way to configure the DGA4130 to work in bridge mode?

Thanks
Logged
Plusnet: 80 / 20
MDWS Username: GaZaai

Modem: Billion 8800NL (Bridge Mode)
Router + AP: NETGEAR R7800 (OpenWRT/LEDE)
APs: 2x Linksys Linksys EA6700

j0hn

  • Kitizen
  • ****
  • Posts: 1517
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #457 on: January 18, 2018, 02:16:07 PM »

if you don't see it in the gui then you can always remove the vlan from the wan interface in /etc/config/network ?
How on Earth do I do that? This things driving me nuts. I just want it to run in Bridge mode.

Do I just remove the line
Quote
option vid '835'
edit: doesn't disable the vlan, just removes the vlan id.
It won't allow sync.
« Last Edit: January 18, 2018, 02:19:26 PM by j0hn »
Logged
BT FTTC 55/10 ECI now Huawei cab
Zyxel VMG1312-B10A bridge mode with 1508 MTU + Asus RT-AC68U running Asuswrt-Merlin

bilbokitz

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 195
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #458 on: January 18, 2018, 02:32:09 PM »

Hi John, the new gui is broken when it comes to bridge mode with no vlan and the person who made it Ansuel has droppped off the face of the earth. Hopefully he is OK! He has done a great job so far.

This is one of the various configs I have tried which should work if you replace what you have in the network file, backup first.

Code: [Select]
config interface 'loopback'
option ifname 'lo'
option proto 'static'
option ipaddr '127.0.0.1'
option netmask '255.0.0.0'

config globals 'globals'
option ula_prefix 'none'
option default_ps '0'

config device 'waneth4'
option type '8021q'
option name 'waneth4'
option macaddr '10:13:31:xx:xx:xx'
option ifname 'eth4'
option vid '835'
option ipv6 '0'

config device 'wanptm0'
option name 'wanptm0'
option macaddr '10:13:31:xx:xx:xx'  < yours
option ipv6 '0'

config interface 'wan'
option macaddr '10:13:31:xx:xx:xx' <----
option ifname 'ptm0'   <------

config config 'config'
option wan_mode 'bridge   <-----

config interface 'wwan'
option auto '1'
option proto 'mobiled'
option session_id '0'
option profile '1'
option enabled '0'

config interface 'wan6'
option proto 'dhcpv6'
option reqopts '12 21 22 23 24 25 31 56 64 67 82 83'
option noslaaconly '1'
option iface_464xlat '0'
option auto '0'
option dns_metric '20'
option ifname '@wan_ipv6'
option enabled '0'

config interface 'lan'
option type 'bridge'
option proto 'static'
option ipaddr '192.168.1.1'
option netmask '255.255.255.0'
option ip6assign '64'
option force_link '0'
option ipv6 '0'
option pppoerelay 'ptm0' <-- not sure this is needed I dont think so
list ifname 'eth0'
list ifname 'eth1'
list ifname 'eth2'
list ifname 'eth3'
list ifname 'eth5'
list ifname 'ptm0'  <-------

config switch 'bcmsw'
option reset '1'
option enable_vlan '0'
option qosimppauseenable '0'
option jumbo '0'

config interface 'wlnet_b_24'
option proto 'static'
option ip6assign '64'
option ipv6 '0'
option ip6hint '1'
option netmask '255.255.255.128'
option ipaddr '192.168.168.1'
option ifname 'wl0_1'
option force_link '0'
option name 'Ospiti-TIM-24068835'

config interface 'wlnet_b_5'
option proto 'static'
option ip6assign '64'
option ipv6 '0'
option ip6hint '2'
option netmask '255.255.255.128'
option ipaddr '192.168.168.129'
option ifname 'wl1_1'
option force_link '0'
option name 'Ospiti-TIM-24068835'

config device 'wlnet_b_5eth5'
option type '8021q'
option name 'wl1_1'
option enabled '0'
option ifname 'eth5'
option vid '3'
option ipv6 '0'

config interface 'ipoe'
option proto 'dhcp'
option metric '1'
option reqopts '1 3 6 43 51 58 59'
option release '1'
option neighreachabletime '1200000'
option neighgcstaletime '2400'
option ipv6 '1'b

« Last Edit: January 18, 2018, 02:49:23 PM by bilbokitz »
Logged
Alcatel Cab 100/10 Vectored VDSL - Technicolor DGA4130 Bridged + Asus RT-AC86U Asuswrt-Merlin

j0hn

  • Kitizen
  • ****
  • Posts: 1517
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #459 on: January 18, 2018, 03:49:33 PM »

I appreciate the help from both of you.
Finally got this junk to sync.

I can't recommend this modem to anyone who wishes to use it in bridge mode.
It will NOT allow my router to establish a PPP connection, period.
I've tried over and over.
If I already have a WAN IP and quickly switch to this modem then It works. What good is that though?
I had to downgrade to a much older GUI to get the VLAN to remove. You can't get sync in the UK with the VLAN active + bridge mode set.
It syncs lower than my Zyxel VMG1312-B10A
The Max Attainable in nearly 2Mb lower downstream, and 0.4Mb upstream.

Firmware is unbearably buggy.
Every 2nd menu spews an error when I hit save.

In full modem/router mode I can't get UPNP/port forwarding working.
IPV6 doesn't work with BT.

Purchased from Amazon.FR so free extended returns till 1st Feb (purchased December 2nd, gotta love Amazon).
Will be posting it back to France tonight!
Logged
BT FTTC 55/10 ECI now Huawei cab
Zyxel VMG1312-B10A bridge mode with 1508 MTU + Asus RT-AC68U running Asuswrt-Merlin

j0hn

  • Kitizen
  • ****
  • Posts: 1517
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #460 on: January 18, 2018, 03:56:23 PM »

What's the easiest way to unroot + restore stock firmware?
Amazon aren't likely to check but somebody's gonna buy it at some point.
I'd rather return it as I received it.
Logged
BT FTTC 55/10 ECI now Huawei cab
Zyxel VMG1312-B10A bridge mode with 1508 MTU + Asus RT-AC68U running Asuswrt-Merlin

bilbokitz

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 195
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #461 on: January 18, 2018, 04:13:16 PM »

I think there is an option within the gui.

I have not been using mine as I cant expect my wife to swap modems then swap them back again every time there is an interruption in connectivity when I am not in.

The Technicolor TG589VAC V2 behaves the same in my scenario but at the least the stock gui works fine and has a bridge mode.
Logged
Alcatel Cab 100/10 Vectored VDSL - Technicolor DGA4130 Bridged + Asus RT-AC86U Asuswrt-Merlin

shdf

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 359
    • Liveboxinfo
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #462 on: January 22, 2018, 09:12:13 PM »

Hi !
@Lil-Koby

Here is how to safely use the latest Firmware AGTEF_1.1.0_002_CLOSED.rbi (and test the latest DSL driver ;D).

1) from your actual firmware, with Winscp, delete both folders /overlay/bank_1 and /overlay/bank_2
2) with AutoFlashGui, flash the latest Firmware AGTEF_1.1.0_002_CLOSED.rbi (no need to try to root it)
3) once the new firmware is flashed and the modem finished to reboot, with AutoFlashGui downgrade to AGTEF_1.0.3_CLOSED.rbi
4) Now you have one Passive Bank with firmware 1.1.0_002 and one active bank with Firmware 1.0.3
5) So you are now on Firmware 1.0.3, do the Root process with AutoFlashGui.
6) With putty you can now check which is the inactive bank, the inactive bank is where the Firmware 1.1.0 is installed.
do a cat /proc/banktable/inactive
7) so let's say your inactive bank is bank_1, then we are going to edit some files in /overlay/bank_1/etc/ to enable the root.

8) in /overlay/bank_1/etc/passwd and /overlay/bank_1/etc/passwd- overwrite the first line with :
root:x:0:0:root:/root:/bin/ash

9) in /overlay/bank_1/etc/shadow and /overlay/bank_1/etc/shadow- overwrite the first line with what you have in /etc/shadow and /etc/shadow-

10) in /overlay/bank_1/etc/config/dropbear
Code: [Select]
config dropbear 'lan'
option IdleTimeout '600'
option PasswordAuth 'on'
option Port '22'
option Interface 'lan'
option RootPasswordAuth 'on'
option enable '1'

config dropbear 'wan'
option enable '0'
option IdleTimeout '600'
option PasswordAuth 'on'
option Port '22'
option Interface 'wan'

11) ok, so now from putty you can do a switchover, this will switch you on the other bank and reboot the modem on firmware 1.1.0 Rooted  :)
12) now you can configure your network in /etc/config/network  :)

The modded GUI is not working with Firmware 1.1.0, someone tried and he said it was crashing.
« Last Edit: January 22, 2018, 09:17:30 PM by shdf »
Logged
DGA4130 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
DGA4132 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
MEGA : https://mega.nz/#F!yM0RkJjT!I7Y8-mreSHLUW7uPuZtZgQ

shdf

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 359
    • Liveboxinfo
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #463 on: January 25, 2018, 10:29:29 AM »

Once you've installed the Firmware 1.1.x now it would be cool to unlock the tiles and all the features in the GUI that TIM locked.

with winscp make a copy of your /etc/config/web and create a new /etc/config/web file with this inside:

Code: [Select]
config assistance 'remote'
option user 'assist'
option sessionmgr 'assistance'

config sessionmgr 'default'
option passpath '/password'
option timeout '30'
option authpath '/authenticate'
list users 'usr_guest'
list users 'usr_admin'
option cookiepath '/'
option ruleset 'ruleset_main'
option loginpath '/login.lp'

config sessionmgr 'assistance'
option passpath '/password'
option timeout '30'
option authpath '/authenticate'
list users 'usr_assist'
option cookiepath '/'
option ruleset 'ruleset_main'
option loginpath '/login.lp'

config uiconfig 'uidefault'
option nsplink 'http://www.technicolor.com'
option defaultuser 'admin'
option upgradefw '1'

config user 'usr_guest'
option name 'guest'
option srp_verifier 'xxxxxxxxxx'
option role 'guest'
option srp_salt 'xxxxxxxxxx'

config user 'usr_admin'
option name 'admin'
option role 'engineer'
option password_reminder '0'
option srp_verifier 'xxxxxxxxxx'
option srp_salt 'xxxxxxxxxx'

config user 'usr_assist'
option name 'assist'
option role 'admin'

config ruleset 'ruleset_main'
list rules 'assistancemodal'
list rules 'bridgegroupingmodal'
list rules 'broadbandmodal'
list rules 'contentsharing'
list rules 'cwmpconf'
list rules 'devicemodal'
list rules 'diagnosticsconnectionmodal'
list rules 'diagnosticsnetworkmodal'
list rules 'diagnosticspingmodal'
list rules 'diagnosticstcpdumpmodal'
list rules 'diagnosticsxdslmodal'
list rules 'ethernetmodal'
list rules 'firewallmodal'
list rules 'gateway'
list rules 'gatewaymodal'
list rules 'homepage'
list rules 'hostmapmodal'
list rules 'internetmodal'
list rules 'iproutesmodal'
list rules 'logconnectionsmodal'
list rules 'login'
list rules 'logroutingtablemodal'
list rules 'lteajaxmobiletab'
list rules 'lteajaxsim'
list rules 'lteajaxsms'
list rules 'ltedoctor'
list rules 'ltedoctorajax'
list rules 'ltedoctormodal'
list rules 'ltemodal'
list rules 'ltenetworkscan'
list rules 'lteprofiles'
list rules 'lteradioparameters'
list rules 'ltesim'
list rules 'ltesms'
list rules 'mmpbxajaxvoicetab'
list rules 'mmpbxcodecTImodal'
list rules 'mmpbxcontactsmodal'
list rules 'mmpbxdectmodal'
list rules 'mmpbxglobalmodal'
list rules 'mmpbxinoutgoingmodal'
list rules 'mmpbxlogmodal'
list rules 'mmpbxprofilemodal'
list rules 'mmpbxservicemodal'
list rules 'mmpbxsipdevice'
list rules 'mmpbxstatistics'
list rules 'mwan'
list rules 'natalghelper'
list rules 'parentalmodal'
list rules 'password'
list rules 'printersharing'
list rules 'relaymodal'
list rules 'syslogmodal'
list rules 'systemmodal'
list rules 'todmodal'
list rules 'todwifimodal'
list rules 'trafficmonitor'
list rules 'usermgrmodal'
list rules 'wanservices'
list rules 'wifinursemodal'
list rules 'wirelessclientmodal'
list rules 'wirelessmodal'
list rules 'wirelessqrcodemodal'
list rules 'xdsllowmodal'

config rule 'gateway'
option target '/gateway.lp'
list roles 'guest'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxdectmodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-dect-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'login'
option target '/login.lp'
list roles 'guest'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'password'
option target '/password.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'homepage'
option target '/'
list roles 'guest'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'gatewaymodal'
option target '/modals/gateway-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'diagnosticstcpdumpmodal'
option target '/modals/diagnostics-tcpdump-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxstatistics'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-statistics-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mwan'
option target '/modals/mwan-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'bridgegroupingmodal'
option target '/modals/bridge-grouping-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'qosqueuemodal'
option target '/modals/qos-queue-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'broadbandmodal'
option target '/modals/broadband-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'internetmodal'
option target '/modals/internet-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'wirelessmodal'
option target '/modals/wireless-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'wirelessqrcodemodal'
option target '/modals/wireless-qrcode-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ethernetmodal'
option target '/modals/ethernet-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'devicemodal'
option target '/modals/device-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'wanservices'
option target '/modals/wanservices-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'firewallmodal'
option target '/modals/firewall-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'diagnosticsconnectionmodal'
option target '/modals/diagnostics-connection-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'diagnosticsnetworkmodal'
option target '/modals/diagnostics-network-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'diagnosticspingmodal'
option target '/modals/diagnostics-ping-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'diagnosticsxdslmodal'
option target '/modals/diagnostics-xdsl-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'wifinursemodal'
option target '/modals/wifi-nurse-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'logconnectionsmodal'
option target '/modals/log-connections-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'logroutingtablemodal'
option target '/modals/log-routingtable-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'assistancemodal'
option target '/modals/assistance-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'usermgrmodal'
option target '/modals/usermgr-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'syslogmodal'
option target '/modals/logviewer-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'todmodal'
option target '/modals/tod-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'todwifimodal'
option target '/modals/tod_wireless-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'iproutesmodal'
option target '/modals/iproutes-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'cwmpconf'
option target '/modals/cwmpconf-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'relaymodal'
option target '/modals/relay-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'xdsllowmodal'
option target '/modals/xdsl-low-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'natalghelper'
option target '/modals/nat-alg-helper-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'hostmapmodal'
option target '/modals/hostmap-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'systemmodal'
option target '/modals/system-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'wirelessclientmodal'
option target '/modals/wireless-client-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'contentsharing'
option target '/modals/contentsharing-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'parentalmodal'
option target '/modals/parental-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config ruleset 'ruleset_intercept'
list rules 'parentalblock'

config rule 'parentalblock'
option target '/parental-block.lp'
list roles 'intercept'

config sessionmgr 'intercept'
option cookiepath '/'
option authpath '/authenticate'
option passpath '/password'
option loginpath '/login.lp'
option timeout '30'
option ruleset 'ruleset_intercept'
option default_user 'usr_intercept'
list users 'usr_intercept'

config user 'usr_intercept'
option name 'intercept'
option role 'intercept'

config rule 'printersharing'
option target '/modals/printersharing-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxglobalmodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-global-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxprofilemodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-profile-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxinoutgoingmodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-inoutgoingmap-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxservicemodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-service-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxsipdevice'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-sipdevice-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxlogmodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-log-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxcontactsmodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-contacts-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxcodecTImodal'
option target '/modals/mmpbx-codec-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'mmpbxajaxvoicetab'
option target '/ajax/voicetab.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'guest'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltemodal'
option target '/modals/lte-modal.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltedoctormodal'
option target '/modals/lte-doctor.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltesms'
option target '/modals/lte-sms.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'lteprofiles'
option target '/modals/lte-profiles.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'lteradioparameters'
option target '/ajax/radioparameters.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'lteajaxsms'
option target '/ajax/sms.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'lteajaxmobiletab'
option target '/ajax/mobiletab.lua'
list roles 'guest'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltenetworkscan'
option target '/ajax/networkscan.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'lteajaxsim'
option target '/ajax/sim.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltesim'
option target '/modals/lte-sim.lp'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltedoctorajax'
option target '/ajax/lte-doctor.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'

config rule 'ltedoctor'
option target '/lte-doctor.lua'
list roles 'admin'
list roles 'engineer'


Replace the xxxxxxxxxx with what you have in your original copy :
Quote
   option srp_verifier 'xxxxxxxxxx'
   option srp_salt 'xxxxxxxxxx'

Now just restart transformer and nginx:
Code: [Select]
/etc/init.d/transformer restart
/etc/init.d/nginx restart

Now go in your browser and watch your gui with the unlocked tiles. You can now configure your ISP from the GUI. Please note that there is no BRIDGE mode available.  :-\

The GUI TIM unlocked is way more stable and BUG less than the moded GUI by ansuel, but also have less features.

« Last Edit: January 25, 2018, 12:34:57 PM by shdf »
Logged
DGA4130 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
DGA4132 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
MEGA : https://mega.nz/#F!yM0RkJjT!I7Y8-mreSHLUW7uPuZtZgQ

shdf

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 359
    • Liveboxinfo
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #464 on: January 25, 2018, 10:32:42 AM »

To install telnet :

Code: [Select]
wget -P /tmp http://repository.ilpuntotecnicoeadsl.com/files/Ansuel/AGTEF/modular/telnet_support.tar.bz2
bzcat /tmp/telnet_support.tar.bz2 | tar -C / -xvf -
ln -s /bin/busybox_telnet /usr/sbin/telnetd
cp /etc/config/telnet_orig /etc/config/telnet

edit the file /etc/config/telnet and set option enable '1'

Once done, you can enable telnet from putty :
Code: [Select]
/etc/init.d/telnet enable
/etc/init.d/telnet start

to disable telnet :
Code: [Select]
/etc/init.d/telnet disable
/etc/init.d/telnet stop
« Last Edit: January 25, 2018, 02:46:33 PM by shdf »
Logged
DGA4130 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
DGA4132 Firmware 1.1.0 GUI TIM unlocked
MEGA : https://mega.nz/#F!yM0RkJjT!I7Y8-mreSHLUW7uPuZtZgQ
Pages: 1 ... 29 30 [31] 32 33 ... 74
 

anything