Kitz ADSL Broadband Information
adsl spacer  
Support this site
Home Broadband ISPs Tech Routers Wiki Forum
 
     
   Compare ISP   Rate your ISP
   Glossary   Glossary
 
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Author Topic: Sagemcom router  (Read 577 times)

gannite

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Sagemcom router
« on: October 24, 2019, 10:24:53 AM »

Can anyone tell me what chipset the talktalk wi-fi hub has. Also is there any monitering softwear that works with it.
Logged

burakkucat

  • Global Moderator
  • Senior Kitizen
  • *
  • Posts: 27732
  • Over the Rainbow Bridge
    • The ELRepo Project
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2019, 03:57:10 PM »

For someone to be able to assist, you will need specify the make and model of the device.

Could it, perhaps, be a Sagemcom FAST 5364-3.T8 ?
Logged
:cat:  100% Linux and, previously, Unix. Co-founder of the ELRepo Project.

Please consider making a donation to support the running of this site.

gannite

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #2 on: October 24, 2019, 04:35:56 PM »

Yes it is.
Logged

burakkucat

  • Global Moderator
  • Senior Kitizen
  • *
  • Posts: 27732
  • Over the Rainbow Bridge
    • The ELRepo Project
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #3 on: October 24, 2019, 04:48:50 PM »

Yes it is.

Thanks for clarifying. I don't know anything about the device but, hopefully, another member will be able to assist.
Logged
:cat:  100% Linux and, previously, Unix. Co-founder of the ELRepo Project.

Please consider making a donation to support the running of this site.

gannite

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #4 on: November 07, 2019, 09:36:04 AM »

It would seem to be a broadcom chipset, but that is all i have found out.
Logged

dorzb

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 90
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #5 on: November 19, 2019, 09:19:04 AM »

It would seem to be a broadcom chipset, but that is all i have found out.

BCM63138
Logged

gannite

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #6 on: November 19, 2019, 11:43:15 AM »

Thanks dorzb. Now is there any way i can get my router stats?.
Logged

dorzb

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 90
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #7 on: November 20, 2019, 11:11:09 AM »

Thanks dorzb. Now is there any way i can get my router stats?.

I've no idea. I do have one but I only use it as a wifi AP.
Logged

gannite

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Sagemcom router
« Reply #8 on: November 21, 2019, 12:14:37 PM »

OK many thanks.
Logged
 

anything