Kitz ADSL Broadband Information
adsl spacer  
Support this site
Home Broadband ISPs Tech Routers Wiki Forum
 
     
   Compare ISP   Rate your ISP
   Glossary   Glossary
 
Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

Pages: 1 ... 78 79 [80] 81 82

Author Topic: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)  (Read 232084 times)

Ansuel

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 85
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1185 on: November 03, 2018, 11:08:02 AM »

Ummmm I need this file /rom/etc/config/cwmpd
Also the stock gui was the same of our Tim gui? Search on google

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk

Logged

Heringer

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1186 on: November 03, 2018, 11:10:04 AM »

Ummmm I need this file /rom/etc/config/cwmpd
Also the stock gui was the same of our Tim gui? Search on google

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk


config single_config 'cwmpd_config'
   option state '1'
   option connectionrequest_path 'ConnectionRequest'
   option ssl_castore '/etc/ssl/certs/'
   option ssl_certificate '/etc/ssl/d6d84089.0'
   option ssl_privatekey '/etc/ssl/AGprivkey.key'
   option upgradesmanaged '1'
   option interface 'wan'
   option periodicinform_enable '0'
   option periodicinform_interval '3600'
   option periodicinform_time '0'
   option connectionrequest_auth '2'
   option connectionrequest_port '7170'
   option datamodel 'Device'
   option backoff_minwait '5'
   option backoff_multiplier '2000'
   option connectionrequest_throttle_time '60'
   option connectionrequest_throttle_number '15'
   option upgrade_rollback_timeout '300'
   list forcedinforms 'Device.DSL.Line.1.LinkStatus'
   list forcedinforms 'Device.DSL.Line.1.StandardUsed'
   list forcedinforms 'Device.PPP.Interface.1.IPCP.LocalIPAddress'
   list forcedactives 'Device.ManagementServer.ConnectionRequestURL'
   list forcedactives 'Device.DSL.Line.1.LinkStatus'
   list forcedactives 'Device.DSL.Line.1.StandardUsed'
   list forcedactives 'Device.PPP.Interface.1.IPCP.LocalIPAddress'
   option connectionrequest_username '0018F6-Technicolor-CR-AG3play'
   option connectionrequest_password 'ChejEnEDetraprAzE3ESTuwruxerEmay'
   option acs_user '0018F6-Thomson-AGBasAdv'
   option acs_pass 'C72hjT7Bol8x76hnKoP3Yi2a'
   option enforce_https '0'
   option ssl_verifypeer '0'
   option acs_url 'None'



Will google search the italian's tim gui, but I think its different (in portuguese at least) I have some pics that I can upload
« Last Edit: November 03, 2018, 11:12:06 AM by Heringer »
Logged

Ansuel

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 85
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1187 on: November 03, 2018, 11:14:14 AM »

I need the file from the /ROM/ dir

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk

Logged

Heringer

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1188 on: November 03, 2018, 11:23:41 AM »

I need the file from the /ROM/ dir

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk

Sorry,, here it is
#NG-70217; NG-80851; NG-149248
config single_config 'cwmpd_config'
#NG-80851: replacing by next line:option acs_url https://regman-tl.interbusiness.it:10500/acs/
   option acs_url https://regman-tl.interbusiness.it:10700/acs/
    option state 1
#NG-70217 new option connectionrequest_path added
   option connectionrequest_path 'ConnectionRequest'
    option ssl_castore '/etc/ssl/certs/'
    option ssl_certificate '/etc/ssl/d6d84089.0'
    option ssl_privatekey '/etc/ssl/AGprivkey.key'
    option ssl_verifypeer '1'
    option upgradesmanaged '1'
    option interface 'wan'
    option periodicinform_enable '0'
    option periodicinform_interval '3600'
    option periodicinform_time '0'
    option connectionrequest_auth '2'
    option connectionrequest_port '7170'
    option datamodel 'Device'
   option backoff_minwait '5'
   option backoff_multiplier '2000'
   option connectionrequest_throttle_time '60'
   option connectionrequest_throttle_number '15'
#NG-92679 TI: Automatic rollback must be enabled
   option upgrade_rollback_timeout '300'
    list forcedinforms 'Device.DSL.Line.1.LinkStatus'
    list forcedinforms 'Device.DSL.Line.1.StandardUsed'
    list forcedinforms 'Device.PPP.Interface.1.IPCP.LocalIPAddress'
    list forcedactives 'Device.ManagementServer.ConnectionRequestURL'
    list forcedactives 'Device.DSL.Line.1.LinkStatus'
    list forcedactives 'Device.DSL.Line.1.StandardUsed'
    list forcedactives 'Device.PPP.Interface.1.IPCP.LocalIPAddress'
        option enforce_https '1'


I also upload some pics from the brazilian Gui, I think the difference is mainly the logo, they call they broadband service livetim here
https://imgur.com/a/laSi7re
Logged

Ansuel

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 85
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1189 on: November 03, 2018, 11:25:27 AM »

It would be nice to have also that firmware can you give me your email? We should check some thing in private

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk

Logged

Heringer

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 8
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1190 on: November 03, 2018, 11:29:11 AM »

It would be nice to have also that firmware can you give me your email? We should check some thing in private

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk

just PMed you
Logged

ucki

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1191 on: December 06, 2018, 10:23:37 PM »

Hi everybody,

I'm also trying to get root access to my newly purchased DGA4132. It came with firmware version 1.1.0. If I understood everything right, I need to downgrade to version 1.0.3 to be able to enable root access.
The ugly thing is: every download link to packages containing this firmware are not available anymore. Is there anybody who can point me to a working download link?

Thanks a lot!

ucki
Logged

shdf

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 370
    • Liveboxinfo
Logged
DGA4130 Firmware 2.0.0 Gui 9.3.77 Stable
DGA4132 Firmware 2.0.0 Gui 9.3.77 Stable
MEGA : Removed

Westie

  • Kitizen
  • ****
  • Posts: 1569
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1193 on: December 09, 2018, 05:12:17 PM »

@shdf
Thank you, kind sir, you are and have been a great resource to those of us with this device!

One question, where's the best place to get the unlocked Tim gui?

Oh, and you might want to change the Mega reference in your signature:- the existing one doesn't work.
Logged

shdf

  • Reg Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 370
    • Liveboxinfo
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1194 on: December 09, 2018, 09:14:40 PM »

Here is the official place for the unlocked GUI : https://github.com/Ansuel/tch-nginx-gui
and here is the official forum about it : https://www.ilpuntotecnico.com/forum/
you have to create an account on that forum to access all the latest firmwares here : https://repository.ilpuntotecnico.com/files/Ansuel/

My mega share should not be the reference now, better go to the official places.
Logged
DGA4130 Firmware 2.0.0 Gui 9.3.77 Stable
DGA4132 Firmware 2.0.0 Gui 9.3.77 Stable
MEGA : Removed

thalooka

  • Just arrived
  • *
  • Posts: 1
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1195 on: December 19, 2018, 11:52:52 PM »

Hello all,

i just got my DGA4132 running after i nearly bricked it by trying to run the xdsl driver of the FB7590. Maybe its not compatible but i just get an bootloop.
Anyone knows where i could add xdsl drivers to the dropdown menue in the GUI of ansuel?
BTW if anyone wanna test the 7590 xdsl's:
https://www41.zippyshare.com/v/DPQ6KmNH/file.html

since i tested all xdsl which are integrated already n all got the latency bug after ~1 min uptime i wanted to test it with the 7590 since it holds the latency stable n doesnt go up but i hate FB :<

PS
i got an wierd bug on the GUI since i updated it to "8.10.76" my DSLAM info does not work right anyone got the same?
Code: [Select]
DSLAM Chipset
Invalid version, can't convert. Raw value: Exact path not found!
DSLAM Firmware
Exact path not found!
VDSL Profile
Exact path not found!
VDSL DSLAM Port
Exact path not found!
« Last Edit: December 20, 2018, 12:11:03 AM by thalooka »
Logged

j0hn

  • Kitizen
  • ****
  • Posts: 2651
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1196 on: December 20, 2018, 11:39:46 AM »

The FB7590 has a Lantiq chipset does it not?
Unless they released a new version with Broadcom chipset.

You can only use xDSL drivers from the Broadcom BCM63168.
Logged
Plusnet FTTC 80/20 -  ECI now Huawei cab
retx low @ 3dB target SNRM
Zyxel VMG1312-B10A bridged with 1508 MTU + Asus RT-AC68U running Asuswrt-Merlin

Ansuel

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 85
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1197 on: December 20, 2018, 11:41:19 AM »

Hello all,

i just got my DGA4132 running after i nearly bricked it by trying to run the xdsl driver of the FB7590. Maybe its not compatible but i just get an bootloop.
Anyone knows where i could add xdsl drivers to the dropdown menue in the GUI of ansuel?
BTW if anyone wanna test the 7590 xdsl's:
https://www41.zippyshare.com/v/DPQ6KmNH/file.html

since i tested all xdsl which are integrated already n all got the latency bug after ~1 min uptime i wanted to test it with the 7590 since it holds the latency stable n doesnt go up but i hate FB :<

PS
i got an wierd bug on the GUI since i updated it to "8.10.76" my DSLAM info does not work right anyone got the same?
Code: [Select]
DSLAM Chipset
Invalid version, can't convert. Raw value: Exact path not found!
DSLAM Firmware
Exact path not found!
VDSL Profile
Exact path not found!
VDSL DSLAM Port
Exact path not found!
Report it on GitHub pls

Inviato dal mio SM-G950F utilizzando Tapatalk

Logged

Dad-Of-5

  • Member
  • **
  • Posts: 31
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1198 on: January 09, 2019, 05:30:43 PM »

is it possible to set up PPPoE pass through on one of the ports so that I can set up another router behind the DGA4132 that does its own authenticating with my ISP2?? almost like a half bridge mode if you now what i mean?

DGA4132 firmware AGTHP_1.1.0
Logged

j0hn

  • Kitizen
  • ****
  • Posts: 2651
Re: Modem/Router VDSL2 Technicolor DGA4130 (BCM63138)
« Reply #1199 on: January 09, 2019, 05:42:50 PM »

You've lost me...  isn't that just bridge mode?
Logged
Plusnet FTTC 80/20 -  ECI now Huawei cab
retx low @ 3dB target SNRM
Zyxel VMG1312-B10A bridged with 1508 MTU + Asus RT-AC68U running Asuswrt-Merlin
Pages: 1 ... 78 79 [80] 81 82
 

anything