Kitz Forum

Broadband Related => Router Monitoring Software => Topic started by: hyeung on November 18, 2017, 12:45:58 PM

Title: Line stats monitoring - DrayTek Vigor 130?
Post by: hyeung on November 18, 2017, 12:45:58 PM
Hi,

Anyone help advise me on the monitoring of line stats for the Vigor 130? Is it possible?
Previously used RouterStats on Netgears router/modem without issue. But having a hard time figuring out how to do the same on a DrayTek Vigor 130?

Any advice?

Cheers
Title: Re: Line stats monitoring - DrayTek Vigor 130?
Post by: smf22 on November 18, 2017, 12:54:52 PM
Not being able to easily monitor is one of the reasons I moved away from the Draytek. Whilst I was using it I wrote some plugins for munin so if you've a host, munin is one option.

I'd posted some comments on this recently from Reply #156 (http://forum.kitz.co.uk/index.php/topic,20255.msg358857.html#msg358857) of My line might have issues? (http://forum.kitz.co.uk/index.php/topic,20255.0.html)