Kitz Forum

Internet => Web Browsing & Email => Topic started by: AdrianH on December 06, 2011, 12:05:37 PM

Title: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: AdrianH on December 06, 2011, 12:05:37 PM
http://www.opera.com/browser/new/

New browser engine,improved search, new mail ..........  8)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: UncleUB on December 06, 2011, 12:24:06 PM
Thanks for the heads up Adrian,just updated  :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 06, 2011, 12:29:27 PM
Just updated, and all seems well.

Thanks, AdrianH.. :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 08, 2011, 04:18:47 PM
I have been intensely annoyed with one aspect of this new built....the mouse cursor.

Is anyone else similarly irked by this.

The cursor is the standard arrow which changes to the standard pointy finger when it detects a link.........but when hovering over any text it turns into an I beam, (the sort of thing you see in this box when you are typing.)

If this does annoy you and you want the standard cursor back, go to http://files.myopera.com/earth01/files/user.css .........when that opens go file>save as , navigate to c:/program files/opera/styles and save it under the default name user.css..............shut down Opera and on next reopen, the cursor will be back to normal
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: AdrianH on December 09, 2011, 12:10:40 PM
I hadn't seen that because I use a different skin. I am running the Kawii skin which is amazing, I much prefer the sharp definition and look.

>> http://my.opera.com/community/customize/skins/  will give you skins as well as a great range of speed dial and desktop backgrounds.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: UncleUB on December 09, 2011, 01:28:42 PM
I must be missing something because I get that same 'girder' shape cursor when I hover the mouse over text in Opera,FF and Chrome.

Never really gave it a second thought till you mentioned it TD  :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: AdrianH on December 09, 2011, 01:37:22 PM
I must be missing something because I get that same 'girder' shape cursor when I hover the mouse over text in Opera,FF and Chrome.

Never really gave it a second thought till you mentioned it TD  :)

Actually you are right , I thought TD meant that the "I " beam was showing for links, highlighting/hovering ordinary text has always to my knowledge been the I beam in all browsers.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: UncleUB on December 09, 2011, 01:47:50 PM
Just had a look at the 'Kawii' skin Adrian.............. 8)

I'm always having a swap about with various skins,so will use that one for the time being.Thanks  :)

Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: AdrianH on December 09, 2011, 02:17:24 PM
Look out for the rounded corners and new button shapes on the forum and other sites  8) 8)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 28, 2011, 08:49:02 AM
I have another query   :)      When I first start Opera ... I continue to get the Welcome box  ..I have it ticked to continue from last time and run extensions.  Now, I also have an automatic shutdown on the computer, this is set for 2 am every day (I use this because sometimes I like to listen to the radio when "no-one is stirring, not even a mouse "  ;D   and if I go to bed I don't need to get up.....  )  could this be causing the welcome box to appear every time.  My auto shutdown is instructed to close all programmes before shutting down, and I didn't have this with an other browser (and as you know I've tried a few  ;D )  I'm sure I  remember ticking 'don't show welcome box' somewhere (but I can't find where now  ::)   Is there a work around this please.  ?
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 28, 2011, 09:47:41 AM
Open Opera and type opera:config#Show%20Startup%20Dialog into the address bar and hit enter.

When that page opens, take the tick mark out of the "Show Start-up Dialog" and then click on ok/save.

That should do the trick.. :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 28, 2011, 10:00:07 AM
Thank you TD  ...    did that -  found Preferences Editor  ...  but the box was already unchecked  :'(    however I clicked Reset   ( the box remained unchecked)  then Save ...  had a pop up message saying no changes had been made  ;D

Just a by the by  ...  IF I close Opera and re-open it, the welcome box doesn't show - it is only on the initial opening of the day -  I don't know if that tells you anything  ?  :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 28, 2011, 11:51:59 AM
When the Welcome screen opens, do you not get the option to "never show this again" in the bottom left corner, as shown.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 28, 2011, 12:14:36 PM
I think when I first installed Opera I did get the 'Welcome' screen with that option - and perhaps that's where I remember ticking the box TD.  But your Welcome image is not the same as the one I get ..(perhaps due to skins ???? ) I'm using Opera Standard ( haven't had time to decorate yet  ;D)   It is a smallish box, with red border -and I'm CERTAIN that option is not shown, but, I'll have a look tomorrow TD, that's when I'll restart Opera following the boot up of the computer, and report back.
Many thanks.  :flower:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 28, 2011, 01:33:24 PM
Don't worry about the appearance of that wee box, scottiesmum.

It's not a skin thing. It is so long since I saw that welcome screen, I cannot remember what it looked like but I do recall ticking that box when I first installed Opera six or seven years ago.

I just pulled that image off the web as an example, and have no idea which version it relates to...but the current principle is the same.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 29, 2011, 08:14:12 AM
'Allo 'Allo TD     ;D ..  below is the box that appears when I first start Opera -   it did it again this morning ....there's no mention of 'don't show this again'    :(
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 09:51:37 AM
Typical........could they not have left that option on the screen.... :no:

It looks as if you will have to edit your prefs:ini file manually.
To do that, open the prefs:ini ( it will open in Notepad) and scroll down to you get to "startup dialogue" and change the last digit on the row of numbers to 0 (zero)....the page will look like the attached ( which is already set to 0 ).
When you have done that, save it

How to find the .ini file. In mine the path is c:/ documents and settings/owner(or you name or your identifier)>application data>opera>opera>opera prefs.

To see that full path you may have to reveal hidden files and folders.......in Windows Explorer...tools>folder options>view>show hidden files and folders.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: silversurfer44 on December 29, 2011, 10:30:06 AM
Pardon me if I elbow in.
If Opera is similar on Windows as it is on Linux one can get to the information by typing in the address bar :-
about:config
press enter when you have done that and you should have access to all the config files that you mention TD.
If you get that page Kate, there is a search bar near the top. Type in that search bar startup. It is an interactive search box, so will complete the words as you type. It should come up with the line that TD has mentioned. The page should be something like the one below. :fingers:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: AdrianH on December 29, 2011, 10:54:51 AM
That dialog box is what you see when Opera has crashed or been shutdown by your OS .

What do you have set in Tools > Preferences > General > Start Up?
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 29, 2011, 11:35:13 AM
Colin - thank you !   Adrian, in my original query on this 'box'  I said that I have auto shutdown  - from your comment could this be causing it ?   If so how can I stop it, if at all  ... I really need the auto- shutdown   :)  I have 'continue from last time' in start up details.

To update   .... I carried out TD's instructions .... changed the number from  3 to 0  ....  closed down the computer, rebooted ....   little box back  ... AN D when I looked at the pref:ini  thingy again the number had reverted to 3  :'(

Not to worry too much about this   ...all I have to do is click start on the darn box ... it's just niggling that I can't get rid of it .....Thank you all again.  :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 01:30:53 PM
I wonder if this is happening because you have Opera Unite enabled to start automatically.  :hmm:

Can you try with that disabled to see what happens.......don't worry you can always start it up again.. :-\
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 02:02:33 PM
It is no bother at all... :)

Just untick the box in that Welcome screen.........or ( Quote )  You can at any time disable Opera Unite, stopping all applications, by taking one of the following steps:
Select Opera Unite > Configure from the menu, and choose "Disable Opera Unite".
Click on the Opera Unite icon on the status bar, select "Configure" and choose "Disable Opera Unite".


Oi.........where did the question go  ???  :D ( I know, really  ;) )
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 29, 2011, 02:22:33 PM
 :lol: :lol:    sorry TD  ...   I found it myself and didn't think you'd have seen the query   ;D     Anyway   .....  Eureka  !!!     I disabled Unite  and VOILA !  restarted system  ... box  GONE   :clap2: :clap2: :thumbs:   thank you Soooooooooooooo   much.  :flower:      I really do like Opera   ...  it's very clever isn't it ?   ..... no doubt I shall find something else I don't know about  ;D    tr la la la   :D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 02:29:22 PM
Yay......glad to hear that the pesky box has gone...... :clap:

TD waits for next question.......... :silly: :scare: :swoon:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: UncleUB on December 29, 2011, 02:31:16 PM
Yay......glad to hear that the pesky box has gone...... :clap:

TD waits for next question.......... :silly: :scare: :swoon:

You'll have a long wait she's trying IE now.  :lol:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 02:32:57 PM
 :lol:

Woohoo....I'm safe 'cos I never use IE  :D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 29, 2011, 02:41:41 PM
 :P  @ Unc   :lol:    ..............     


TD waits for next question..........     


 :lol:    I'm doing my best to fine one    ;D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 02:46:56 PM
There is a new(ish) kid on the block for you to try..........Comodo Dragon Browser, created by the good folks who produce the Comodo firewall/anti-virus suites etc...

Looks quite interesting.....http://www.comodo.com/home/browsers-toolbars/browser.php
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 29, 2011, 02:58:11 PM
Thank you TD  ..... ;D    but you know me   .... stick with one   :lol:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 29, 2011, 02:59:10 PM
 :-X
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: UncleUB on December 29, 2011, 03:01:45 PM
Thank you TD  ..... ;D    but you know me   .... stick with one   :lol:

 :o  :swoon:

Meanwhile back at Pinocchio's house  :lol:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 29, 2011, 03:05:52 PM
(https://forum.kitz.co.uk/proxy.php?request=http%3A%2F%2Fi94.photobucket.com%2Falbums%2Fl97%2Fkte_2006%2Fflutter.gif&hash=dd0d8e8b5f44f2352f58751a997c0781)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 08:39:40 AM
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaargh   !  :o  it' back  ........ the box  .....when I switched on this morning  'the box'  clicked on Opera and the box appeared.  The option to OPen Unite and extensions was ticked -I un-ticked it and clicked start  ....  the Opera browser opened in a split screen, the top half with the last tabs showing and the bottom half with something called Dragonfly opening   !!   what is Dragonfly ?     I clicked on the cross in the top rh corner of the lower page showing Dragonfly ...Opera closed but with  an error message  box asking me for a report (which I didn't send) closed that window and then Opera opened on its own still with the Dragonfly half at the bottom  ... this time I dragged the page to full screen from the middle down.     Now, if I venture to the bottom of the screen,n and pull up the 'half window'  ...I see this   .... ( see below) .....     79 errors   ???   :o  :o SOS   ;D     
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 30, 2011, 08:56:12 AM
Hmmmmmmm......it may be that your installation of Opera and/or any widget/add on/plug in that you may have is corrupt.

Dragonfly is a developer and diagnostic tool built into Opera .......quote from Opera help pages  ......."Opera Dragonfly is a tool for developing and debugging local and remote webpages. It includes a DOM view of webpages and highlighting of elements. You can step through your JavaScript code, and quickly inspect changes to your CSS styles. You can debug your extensions and widgets, and study your application's impact on network resources."

To close Dragonfly.....again quote from Opera help....."To close Opera Dragonfly, take one of the following steps:
Click the close icon ("X") on the upper right side of the Opera Dragonfly window.
From the main menu, uncheck Page > Developer Tools > Opera Dragonfly.
Use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + Shift + I.
When the Opera Dragonfly window has focus, use the keyboard shortcut Ctrl + W, as with any other tab."

Dragonfly should not open by itself....only when you ask it to.......the "errors" that it is reporting are scripting errors on the web page you are viewing and you cannot cure them.


Could I suggest that you download a fresh Opera from the likes of Filehippo.......uninstall the present one and re-install. Don't worry about your prefs.......they are held in a directory seperate from the actual program and will not be lost by uninstalling.

When reinstalling, look carefully at the options as you install........there may be the opportunity then to not invoke Unite.

ps.......you did not attach your piccy.. :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 09:07:41 AM
Thank you TD....  can you not see my image ?   it's there  ...............   whilst I've been away I've had all sorts of strange things happening .....I restarted the computer  ....   the box didn't appear  BUT  when I clicked onto this site the screen had all sorts of lines ( bit like Screen hunter when you are surrounding the part of the screen you want to capture ) and the white parts of the  page kept changing to blue  ...and worst of all I couldn't log in.   SO, I went back to preferences and enabled Unite - setting the three facilities to default.  I also managed to get rid of the Dragonfly thing by clicking on the X.   I didn't open it, I didn't even know it existed !!!  Closed Opera and reopened (no box, but that only occurs after shut down !     :shrug2:

I am going to do a reinstall as you suggest ....... :fingers:   and thank you   :flower:    I hope I'll be back  ;D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 09:54:26 AM
Done it  !    I un-installed  Opera using Add/Remove facility, when asked if I wanted to remove all settings I said NO (hope that was correct)  .....downloaded again from Filehippo and installed.  I wasn't given any options  :( ..... I then restarted the computer ..opened Opera .. it opened (without box  :thumbs: ) and with all the tabs opened that I had used on the previous Opera (I assume this is where the 'settings' come in )  ......   I logged in here  -  no problem, no blue pages, no dragonfly !!  so far so good ..... 

Now, IF the box appears tomorrow I can definitely deduce that it is the Auto Shutdown that is causing it  ....  in which case I'll have to put up with it because I don't want to lose the auto-shutdown programme which is very useful for me.   Isn't it exciting having to wait until tomorrow   :D

Thank you so much TD  ....
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 30, 2011, 11:22:12 AM
>>> when asked if I wanted to remove all settings I said NO <<<   :)

>>> (I assume this is where the 'settings' come in ) <<<  ;)

Sounds good so far... :clap2:

Before shutting down Opera today....go tools>scroll down to Opera Unite and make sure it is set to "disable" If it set at "enable" click on that word and it should change to disable.

What program are you using to auto-shutdown.......there may be an option in there to cancel warning pop-ups.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 11:42:42 AM
The shutdown proramme is called  Airytec Switchoff   I can't see anything to do with pop-ups  ..below is a screen shot of options.

Regarding Unite  .... on the box (late box  ;D)  it said Start Unite and extensions   ......(or similar to that)  IF I disable this will it affect the extensions ? or are there other extensions  just attached to Unite  ?  I've looked at Unite via Tools and it says ENABLE  Unite  ....  does this mean  therefore  that it is disabled at the moment ?  I'm loath to press it at the moment to find out  ;D...  I'm so confused now I can't remember the meaning of words   :D

[attachment deleted by admin]
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 30, 2011, 11:49:44 AM
>>>  I've looked at Unite via Tools and it says ENABLE  Unite  ....  does this mean  therefore  that it is disabled at the moment <<< Yes, that's right and hopefully it should stay that way.

I think that means only Unite extensions.

That shutdown prog. does call for applications to be forcibly shut down.......as suggested by AdrianH earlier in the thread Opera may take that as a crash, in which case the dreaded pop up window may well be with you again.  :(
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 12:02:16 PM
    I've just had a thought  !!!!  I'll disable that  'force' option   .... I'll reset the shutdown to shut down  ;D this afternoon (I'm of out soon, but I'll be back  !!!)  and see what happens .... do you think that's a good idea ? at least I'll be here to see what's going on  ;D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 30, 2011, 05:23:51 PM
Cannot hurt to try.....good luck.  :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 05:42:20 PM
 :no: It didn't work  ..... Disabled 'Force apps to close'   closed down system with Shutdown programme .... Programme Ending notice came up and all closed smoothly  ..... but on restart  clicked on Opera -  box appeared    :'(   deselected Start Unite and Extensions .... pressed Start -   Opera  opened but extensions were all disabled.   Is the Unite thing a security risk ?   Come back Amstrad all is forgiven  ;D   I'm looking for another Shutdown programme.   WIll give XP's own a go but I think that forces programmes to close too, and as Adrian said that's probably the cause. 

Thank you again TD.    I know you have enough hassle with the TV at the moment so don't worry about this.  I shall continue to bang my head against the wall  ;D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 30, 2011, 06:38:14 PM
Oh dear... :(

I cannot understand why Unite wants to start all the time.

It is a tool for file sharing.....read about it here...http://unite.opera.com/guide/ 
Do you do any file sharing or similar ?

Will sleep on this and come back refreshed tomorrow.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 30, 2011, 07:55:01 PM
No I don't do any file sharing TD.  I don't do very much on the computer really. E-mails,  tootle on here,  Amazon for Kindle  etc.  The odd bit of Internet shopping  ..... I don't watch films on it ...   I do listen to the Radio ..... read some newspapers,  nothing out of the ordinary at all  ....  in fact very basic.     

Kind of you to take an interest .....  I'm going to disable the shutdown altogether tonight ..and see what happens tomorrow when I switch on.   

Bonne nuit ! :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 31, 2011, 07:08:57 AM
It came to me in a flash last night.. :)

Opera Unite is not a product of Opera Software Co. but is a third party product bundled into Opera.

A lot of the extensions and plug-ins are also third party products.

So....when that box opens, it is asking you if you want to restart Opera and also any and all third party bundled products....meaning that they will become available to you should you want them, not that they are all starting automatically.

You can check this after you have accepted the box...immediately after doing that go tools>Unite and see if it is still showing as "disabled"
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 07:36:37 AM
Good morning TD  :)    Thank you for your information this morning.   ( I disabled the Shutdown last night and switched off manually  ..... this morning opened Opera no box ! so that' has obviously been the culprit !  )

I've just checked the Unite and it is disabled, as it says  Enable   .....  I clicked on Enable last night and then had an option to set up an account - which of course I didn't do, so I'm not at risk of sharing anything with anyone    ........ am I  ?   

I still have the problem that I would prefer to have an auto shutdown and  wonder can this  actually be done without have to force programmes to close  ?...which I assume means in Opera's case to 'crash'   ....  thus producing the box .   If I can put up with the box, does the forcing shut of Opera do any damage ?     -    or does it just cause this 'niggle box' to appear ?   If that's the case, then I would be happy to put up with it in order to keep my auto shutdown   .... I would then leave the Start Unite and Extensions ticked, the Extensions would all be enabled, but Unite would remain disabled .....  and Bob's your uncle   ;D Does that all make sense ?

This problem didn't occur with FF because  when I used the BBC radio player it produced a window of it's own, and I could close down FF but still have the Radio connection  .... but in Opera the Radio player  is an Extension  integrated into the main 'body'  (if you see what I mean)  When I click on the icon for the player it opens in a tab........  could I get it to open in a separate window ?  I can't see any  obvious option to do that. 
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 31, 2011, 08:52:32 AM
Yes, that is what has been happening....Opera thinks it has crashed when you auto shut down and up pops the box, and it does seem that you will have to get used to it if you want that shutdown. Bit of a pest I know, but that seems to be the way.
I don't think that forcing the shutdown will do Opera damage.

If you have not set up an Unite account and if it disabled then you are not in danger of sharing your files.

You can certainly go tools>preferences and set to open in windows rather than tabs, but that is a global command and everything would open in windows rather than tabs which is not what you want ?
If I click on a link it opens in a new tab...if I right click the link a menu opens and I have the option to open in a new window for that one occasion........can you try that on your Player icon to see if it works?
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 09:51:56 AM
I had already tried the right click on the radio icon ...  but when I look at the preferences it is just a list of the radio channels available, but no option to window or tab.   

Never mind, at least we have discovered what was causing the box, and now I have Hobson's choice  ;D   I'll put up with the box  :)

Thank you ever so much TD for all your help, and to Adrian too   ..... :flower: 
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: silversurfer44 on December 31, 2011, 10:22:42 AM
Scottiesmum,
I have included a couple of screen shots from my opera. To get to them you need to enter in the address bar what I suggested before. I.E. about:config
You may see pages similar to the screen shots, or, a single page of all the configuration. Either way there will be the items I have shown in the screen shots. The second item is possibly the one you are looking for. The one about unite.
I hope that is of help to you.
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 10:50:09 AM
Thank you for that Colin.     I think with Unite disabled ( I don't any of its services)  and now that we know the reason for the box,I'm pretty much sorted.   I shall leave things as they are and see how I get on.   Many thanks  :flower:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: tuftedduck on December 31, 2011, 10:53:35 AM
Have fun... ;D

That'll teach you to play about with new browsers... :D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 11:00:22 AM
I blame all these people that keep saying it's awesome   :lol:      but it  is rather good isn't it  :)

 :hmm:    wonder what else I can mess up  :lol:

Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: silversurfer44 on December 31, 2011, 11:52:23 AM
Have you had a look at the line that I pointed out?
As I read it, regardless of whether you have any services activated or not, if your opera browser thinks it has crashed it will try and start the service unless that option is cleared.

Best of luck. :)
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 12:08:44 PM
This  (below) is what is on my   User Prefs for  Unite  Colin  ....    so  should  I untick the   Restart Unite Services After Crash box ?    I'm sorry to be (thick) again  ::)  but I am so not  au fait with this yet  ( will I ever be I ask myself  ;D ) I don't want to do the 'wrong thing' and muck it all up again .   :)



Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: UncleUB on December 31, 2011, 12:50:43 PM
Can't wait for Opera 11.61 to come out........ ::) :D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 12:56:46 PM
 :o :swoon:    :D
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: silversurfer44 on December 31, 2011, 02:17:41 PM
Quote
User Prefs for  Unite  Colin  ....    so  should  I untick the   Restart Unite Services After Crash box ?[/qoute]
Yes
 :thumbs:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 02:23:53 PM
You're not going to like this Colin  ....   I unticked the little box  .... pressed Save  ....  shut down Opera  ...  opened it up again  ...box ticked again  :'(    I'm going to lie down in a darkened room  :lol:     Don't worry about it Colin  ...  I'm not  :D   
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: silversurfer44 on December 31, 2011, 02:43:20 PM
 :silly:   Someone is trying to tell you something. :'(
Sorry, no more suggestions from me.
Do you know a good exorcist?
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: scottiesmum on December 31, 2011, 02:45:12 PM
I think its the Phantom of the Opera   :lol:
Title: Re: Opera 11.60 available now
Post by: silversurfer44 on December 31, 2011, 02:57:01 PM
 :lol: